CONSULTING SERVICES

ORGANIZATIONAL PERFORMANCE

CONTACT US

ABOUT SOLUTIONS POLARIS

Polaris – a.k.a. the North Star – is famous for holding nearly still in our sky and for making the way due north.

At one time in human history, people literally depended on Polaris to guide them. People could sail the seas and cross the trackless deserts without getting lost.

As for the star we are named after, Solutions Polaris guide and support clients and partners on their journey to growth and success!

GET TO KNOW US

EXPERTISE

We provide strategic and operational consulting services – and deliver results – to Fortune 500 companies as well as to small and medium businesses

SUCCESSES

Over the past 25 years, we have made a difference and contributed to the success of numerous clients and brands in various channels and industries across Canada.

SUCCESSES

Over the past 25 years, we have made a difference and contributed to the success of numerous clients and brands in various channels and industries across Canada.

Cyber Cat Inc.

We have worked with Michel for 12 years on Norrizon’s B.I. solutions’ implementation and management. His understanding of Norrizon’s business and needs made this project an easy one to handle at our end! He now leads our commercialization initiatives…

MARCO MCFADDEN

Vice President Sales, Cyber Cat Inc.

Norrizon Sales & Marketing Group Inc.

Michel has been instrumental in designing, implementing and managing Norrizon’s proprietary information systems since the inception of the company, and also in managing Norrizon’s quality standards and technical infrastructure. Michel’s exceptional organizational and analytical skills are well reflected in the success of Norrizon’s business processes and technology.

Michel keeps providing our team and our clients with strategic and relevant business intelligence helping us to make clever business decisions

Office municipal d’habitation de Laval

 

 

 

Garda

Formedica

C.D.M.S. Inc.

We partner with Michel on many projects and each time he demonstrates strong project development and management capacities, as well as strong skills for communication and monitoring of tasks’ progress.

Chrisanthos Symeon

President, C.D.M.S. Inc.

Banque Laurentienne

Michel played a key role in the development and implementation of banking operations support services (messaging and stationery) at our new head office in Montreal. His expertise in project management, logistics and communication contributed to the rapid integration of the Garda World team into the Bank’s operations.

 

Chantal Cyr
VP adjointe au contrôle et planification financière, Banque Laurentienne du Canada

Éric Thibeault

Directeur Opérations Service aux Particuliers, Opérations et Solutions d'Affaires, Banque Laurentienne du Canada

Groupe laitier Alain Royer

Anacolor

Aspasie & Co

Michel played a key role in the reengineering of our Aspasie Shopper division (formerly Tablex) at all levels: sales strategy, product development and operations. He provided Aspasie Shopper with a vision and a business plan that we can now successfully implement!

Maxim Gélinas

President, Aspasie & Co

Bag To Earth

Michel has been instrumental in managing our e-commerce business from the implementation stage through the supply stage. His work is professional and thorough all the way to outstandingly clear and concise reports. Makes our decision-making much faster and better.

Jo-Anne Syrenne

Business Development, Bag to Earth

Meilleures marques

Reeliv 5

Protilife

Mosaic Sales Solutions Inc.

Not unlike a great pitcher , I can say of Michel that within his own area of performance / expertise, he is at the top of his game and his track record speaks for itself. He can be the starter, long or short reliever. He is great at dealing with very practical or more sophisticated concepts. In other words, he can turn information into actionable knowledge. He delivers quality and volume under pressure and understands the meaning of deadlines. He is experienced and remains at the forefront of all new technology tools and applications.

Jacques Gravel

President, Wishbone Management,
President Québec Mosaic Sales Solutions Inc. (1991-2002)

SERVICES DE CONSULTATION

chauffeur services
PERFORMANCE ORGANISATIONNELLE

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

À PROPOS DE SOLUTIONS POLARIS

Polaris – l’étoile Polaire – véritable pivot du ciel, est la seule étoile fixe du ciel et est bien connue pour toujours indiquer le nord.

Au cours de l’histoire, les hommes ont souvent eut recours à Polaris pour s’orienter. Ils se sont fiés sur Polaris pour naviguer mers et océans et pour traverser les déserts sans fin sans s’écarter de leur route.

Tout comme l’étoile ayant inspiré notre nom, Solutions Polaris accompagne et soutient ses clients dans leur croissance et leur quête du succès!

FAITES NOTRE CONNAISSANCE

EXPERTISE

Nous proposons des services stratégiques et opérationnels de consultation – et livrons des résultats – tant aux multinationales qu’aux petites et moyennes entreprises.

ACCOMPLISSEMENTS

Au cours des 25 dernières années, nous avons fait une différence
et contribué aux succès de nombreux clients et marques issus de
différents créneaux et industries partout au Canada.

ACCOMPLISSEMENTS

Au cours des 25 dernières années, nous avons fait une différence
et contribué aux succès de nombreux clients et marques issus de
différents créneaux et industries partout au Canada.

Cyber Cat Inc.

Nous avons travaillé avec Michel pendant 12 ans au développement et à la gestion des systèmes d’information de Norrizon. Sa compréhension de l’entreprise et de ses besoins nous a grandement facilité la tâche ! Michel s’occupe présentement du développement et de la gestion de nos marques.

MARCO MCFADDEN

Vice-président des ventes, Cybercat Inc.

Norrizon Groupe Ventes & Marketing Inc.

Michel a joué un rôle clé dans la conception, la mise en œuvre et la gestion des systèmes d’information de Norrizon, ainsi que dans l’établissement des normes de qualité et de l’infrastructure technique de l’entreprise. Les compétences organisationnelles et analytiques exceptionnelles de Michel sont bien reflétées dans les succès de nos pratiques d’affaires et de gestion de l’information.

Michel continue de fournir à notre équipe et à nos clients de l’information décisionnelle (business intelligence) stratégique et pertinente nous permettant de prendre des décisions d’affaires éclairées

Office municipal d’habitation de Laval

 

 

GardaWorld

Formedica

C.D.M.S. Inc.

Nous collaborons avec Michel sur de nombreux projets et à chaque fois il démontre de fortes capacités de développement et de gestion de projets, ainsi que de solides compétences pour la communication et le suivi du progrès des tâches.

Chrisanthos Symeon

Président, C.D.M.S. Inc.

Banque Laurentienne

Michel a joué un rôle clé dans le développement et la mise en place des services de soutien aux opérations bancaires (messagerie et papeterie) de notre nouveau siège-social de Montréal. Son expertise en gestion de projet, en logistique et en communication a contribué à l’intégration rapide de l’équipe de Garda World aux opérations de la Banque.

 

Chantal Cyr
VP adjointe au contrôle et planification financière, Banque Laurentienne du Canada

Éric Thibeault

Directeur Opérations Service aux Particuliers, Opérations et Solutions d'Affaires, Banque Laurentienne du Canada

Groupe laitier Alain Royer

Anacolor

Aspasie & Co

Michel a joué un rôle important dans le redressement de notre division Aspasie Shopper (anciennement Tablex) tant au niveau de la stratégie des ventes, du développement de produits que des opérations. Il a donné à Aspasie Shopper une vision et un plan d’affaires que nous sommes maintenant en mesure de faire avancer avec succès!

Maxim Gélinas

Président, Aspasie & Co

Bag To Earth

Michel a joué un rôle clé dans le développement et la mise en oeuvre de notre stratégie de commerce en ligne. Son travail est professionnel sous tous les aspects, incluant une analyse claire et précise facilitant et accélérant notre prise de décision.

Jo-Anne Syrenne

Développement des affaires, Bag to Earth

Meilleures marques

Reeliv 5

Protilife

Mosaic Sales Solutions Inc.

À l’instar d’un lanceur-étoile, Michel est au sommet de son art dans son champ d’expertise et ses statistiques parlent d’elles-mêmes. Il peut être le lanceur partant et démarrer le projet, ou s’amener en longue ou en courte relève pour amener le projet à bon port. Il excelle dans la gestion des projets, peu importe leur degré de complexité et convertit aisément des données en information décisionnelle permettant aux gestionnaires de prendre des décisions stratégiques et éclairées. Il excelle sous pression et comprend l’importance de rencontrer les échéanciers. Il est également toujours à l’affût des dernières nouveautés technologiques.

Jacques Gravel

Président, Wishbone Management,
Président Québec Mosaic Sales Solutions Inc. (1991-2002)